The Knitting Diva

A blog of life, love, and yarn

My Bad Ass Dad June 15, 2008

Filed under: Sunday — Corey @ 9:45 am
Tags: ,

So, after quite a long silence from me I am back. And What better way to start posting again, than with my dad! Happy Father’s Day Dad! I love you with all of my heart.

This is the man that has taught me that “This too shall pass.” Sometimes I need to still step back and remember that. He has been one of my biggest supporters in anything and everything I have ever done or attempted to do. He has given me so much in my life that I can never really thank him enough. I love you dad, and I hope you always know that!

Happy Father’s Day, to my Dad and to all Dad’s out there!

Love & Stitches,


C.M.S.S.

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.